Day 18 and 19 – Adding and Subtracting Integers

I’m out today and Friday for a conference called “The Power of Two”.  It’s focused on working and co-teaching in a collaborative setting.  I left notes with my sub for adding and subtracting integers.  I made an interactive Smartboard lesson for each day that goes along with the guided notes.  Luckily, the students have had a preview of adding and subtracting integers in the previous level of math. I guess I will find out on Monday how it all went! Image

About Gretchen Simmerson

Middle School math teacher living in Austin, Texas.
This entry was posted in Activities, Smart Board and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

